Zoembeefie, 25

currently offline
map pin

Borough of Slough, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

About Me
Height 5'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, chess, cosplay, internet, taxidermy
Body Type a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, skinny, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies black & white films
Orientation Ecosexual, Gynephilic, Heteroflexible, Other
Eye Color black
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Multi-racial
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, like a chimney
Do you drink? liquor, only blood, wine, alcoholic
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Caribbean, Chinese, French
Personality burner (burning man participant), clown, dominatrix, freak, jock, pirate, playa, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash, activist
Individuality clairvoyant, cougar lover
Religious Views Jehovah's Witness
Miscellaneous HIV+, On PrEP
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Pot-Bellied Pig, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Androgynous, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Screamo, Ska, Techno
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports jogging, pole dancing, rock climbing, yoga
Health Related cancer survivor, diabetic
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Arabic, Australian Sign Language (Auslan), Austrian Sign Language (ÖGS), Bengali, Brazilian Sign Language (LIBRAS), British Sign Language (BSL), Cantonese, Catalan Sign Language (LSC), Chinese, Chinese Sign Language (ZGS), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Elvish, English, Esperanto, Finnish, Flemish, German, Greek, Gujarati, Na'vi, Pirate, Polish, Tagalog, The Language of Love
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns Ze/Zir/Zirs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites