SAMANTHASAGE101

  • SAMANTHASAGE101 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SAMANTHASAGE101 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SAMANTHASAGE101 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

My Butler

I need someone that will listen to me, won't mouth off and will give me pleasure with out getting pleased himself. Very important that I need you to be my slave in a way, and be good at it. If you do well we can talk about including some of your parts in one of our sessions. Also this will not be daily just a few times a week, and nothing beyond what I want and when I say. I guess i need to dominate you, and i need you to like it.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, music, gardening, acting, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, travel, writing
Body Type
voluptuous, thick
Eye Color
blue, black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, a total freak, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
flirt
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
I'm looking for
mr. right now, fun
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straight, layered, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out, yoga, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Online Chat ; Something Interesting ; Free Online Dating ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Online Relationship Only





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, music
Their Body Type
fit, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation
Straight
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Native American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
married
Their Education Level
some high school, some college, high school grad, currently in college, ain't had no skoolin
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
pipe, 420, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
Socially, they are
social butterfly, side kick, a total freak
Personality
freak, playa hater, intellectual, flirt
Individuality
cougar lover, freak, tattoos
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering, socially
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

SAMANTHASAGE101's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SAMANTHASAGE101*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAMANTHASAGE101

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SAMANTHASAGE101 on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAMANTHASAGE101

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAMANTHASAGE101

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Passions Network profile photos

Popular Online Dating member image







.