Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For sabethebabe

Sabethebabe, 40 currently offline
map pin Lincoln, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Ever eat cheese out of the fridge like a goblin?
Hey!

Usually I’m super quiet but it doesn’t take long for me to warm up.

I’m a FTM (transman) just working out and eating pizza whenever I can. I love watching YouTube videos and playing video games too.

My best fashion accessory is pet hair.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, internet
Body Type fit
Movies action, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship non-monogamous, married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Sushi, Thai
Personality nerd, geek, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, beard
I'm looking for fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in september
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Transgender, Trans Male, FTM
Music Punk, Pop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related pro-vaccine, minor dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
Sabethebabe Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World