Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For rob314lynch

Rob314lynch, 50 currently offline
map pin Ellisville, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

About Me
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, sports, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers
Orientation Bisexual, Gay, Homoflexible, Pansexual, Queer
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Organic
Personality clown, conservative, freak, loner, lover, professional, punk, redneck, thrifty
Individuality freak, nickelback fan, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Genderqueer, Intersex, Male, Pangender, Trans, Trans Male, Trans Person, Transgender, Transsexual
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, pole dancing, swimming
Health Related diabetic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Do they smoke? socially, pipe, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, 420
Do they drink? socially
Individuality freak

My Photos
Rob314lynch Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World