Magtenebrosum, 48

2 months ago
map pin

Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Seeing what's possible
I've been out for 4 years and divorced for five. It's taking me this long to get my life back on track for the most part and I think it's time to start looking again.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, science, reading, photography, painting, computers, cosplay, internet, music, manga, movies
Body Type large
Movies action, animation, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body
Personality loner
Individuality artist, sculptor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Magtenebrosum Image 0
Magtenebrosum Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous