Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For fireflamew

Fireflamew, 56 1 week ago
map pin Helsinki, Finland

Find Other Singles In
Finland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

A woman who walks with fire in her soul
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, hunting, horseback riding, history, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Japanese, Chinese, Vegan
Personality lover, artistic, dominatrix, tree hugger, romantic
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats, Horse
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Reggae, House, Indie, Industrial, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, aerobics, yoga, working out, swimming, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Finland!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World