Profile Page For dave48

Dave48, 67 Online
map pin Galion, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

zest for life
easy going fun loving man who loves to have fun an enjoy life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, dancing, fishing, nudism, naturism, music, movies, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets
Body Type fit, pleasantly plump, average, slender, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed, single, seeing someone, domestic partnership, dating someone special, couple, committed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Italian, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, nudist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Folk, Pop, R and B, Bluegrass, Country, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, swimming, hiking, dancing, cycling, bowling, walking
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, chess, wine tasting, target practice, nudism, naturism, movies, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets, internet, fishing
Their Body Type voluptuous, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies romance, westerns, romantic comedy, nothing but porn, murder mysteries, drama, comedy, action
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, monogamous, couple, committed, civil union
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, graduate school, college grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Personality frugal, activist, conservative, fun loving, extrovert, romantic, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Their Sign i was born in april, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in january, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, i was born in february, i was born in december, i was born in august
Pets Dog, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, R and B
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified, Christian - Others

My Photos
Dave48 Image 0
Dave48 Image 1

My Friends(1)
thumper7769, 62
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites