Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For zomradebilly

Zomradebilly, 36 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Romance with a side of cheese...
Romance with a side of cheese... What I'm primarily looking for in a woman is intelligence and caring. I want someone who can help me get over my insomnia by giving me a reason to want start the next day ASAP. Someone to share my successes, failures, and everything inbetween. Holy Crap, I should write a romance... oh yeah and sense of humor is pretty important too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Italian, Japanese
Personality flirt, romantic, intellectual, liberal, activist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Rabbit, Cat, Spider
Gender Male
Music Rock, Rap, Opera, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, aerobics, working out

My Photos
Zomradebilly Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World