Profile Page For wilmaflintsone

Wilmaflintsone, 67 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I can be passionate
I can be passionate I am a passionate woman with the right person. Right now i would like to start with a good friend. At this time in my life i am keeping busy being my 83 yr old Mothers caregiver. I moved her up from Daytona 2 yrs. ago to live with me. My siblings are all up north so i am doing it alone. And although its very trying at times it will only get worse, so i'm told by others who have been through it. So my free time is precious and must be planned. Anyway... I'm easy going, a little country & a little City sort of girl. A animal lover and lover of Nature. Love Adventure, Weekend Getaways, Not the Beach or Sun worshiper type, but i do enjoy a Pool, Boating and Deep Sea Fishing and of coarse a great Cruise. My favorite activities are dancing, amusement parks and horseback riding. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve but have been working on that. I put my trust in and think the best in people. Sometimes that gets me in trouble or hurt. But i wouldn't be the 'kind heart' i am if i did'nt. If you have Imagination in dating and romance and meet all of the above desires i would love to hear from you. Or maybe we can just be friends. Please have a photo and be close to Jax or visit often.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, fit, voluptuous, average
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Vegan, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality activist, romantic, fun loving, conservative, loner, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat, Birds, Turtles, Horse
Gender Female
Music Pop, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock, R and B
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, dancing, hiking, bowling, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, shopping, target practice, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship civil union, committed, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, green party, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Spicy, Vegan
Personality clown, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, type a
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in april, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Soul, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, dancing, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, handball, hockey, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine

My Photos
Wilmaflintsone Image 0
Wilmaflintsone Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites