Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For wifeymaterials

Wifeymaterials, 23 1 day ago
map pin Florence, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (11) Friends Groups (5)

Hey Yall!
Hey y'all! I'm looking for a good, conservative man, who loves Jesus as much as myself! Perhaps it could lead to something more!

About little about myself: I'm a celibate, God fearing woman who is looking for the same in a man. I'm attracted to older, mature men, not boys! love blue collar country men! I love wearing dresses and getting my nails done! I was home schooled growing up and have my AA in Biblical Studies and my BS in Early Childhood Education. I just completed my M.Ed in Christian School Administration! I teach Sunday school while also running our after school program. I also love photography and take wedding photos on the side. I'm looking for a good Christian man I can connect with! I've wanted to be a mother since I was really young and I really would like to get married and start having children! I want have a large a family with a wonderful man of God!

Something I want to mention is that I am a daily cigarette smoker. My father is a pastor and starting smoking cigarettes is one of the few "wild" things I did in my youth. The other being my nose stud I got when I was 18. My smoking might be a turn off for some and if I am being honest before the Lord, which I must, I am definitely not ready to quit yet. I have tried to quit several times in the past, very unsuccessfully. I would prefer a man who also smokes or at least understands that it is very, very difficult to quit!

"God is within her, she will not fall; God will help her at the break of day." - Psalms 46:5
"Blessed is she who believed the Lord would fulfill his promises to her!" - Luke 1:45
"An excellent wife who can find? She is far more precious than jewels." - Proverbs 31:10
"Wives, submit yourselves to your own husbands as you do to the Lord. For the husband is the head of the wife as Christ is the head of the church, his body, of which he is the Savior." - Ephesians 5:22-23
"Nevertheless, in the Lord, woman is not independent of man, nor is man independent of woman. For as woman came from man, so also man is born of woman. But everything comes from God." - 1 Corinthians 11:11-12
"Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit in everything to their husbands." - Ephesians 5:24
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Baking, Bible study, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Hunting, Movies, Nature, Photography, Reading, Sewing, Shopping, Target practice, Travel, Wine tasting, Writing
Body Type A few extra pounds, Overweight, Pleasantly plump
Movies Black & white films, Classics, Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond, Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Monogamous, Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree, Post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Daily, Like a chimney
Do you drink? Wine
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Home body, Social butterfly
Political Views Conservative, Republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality Artistic, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Extrovert, Fashionista, Lover, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Conversation, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Romance, Soulmate
My Sign I was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style Bun, Long hair, Ponytail, Straight
Fitness & Sports Dancing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Walking
Health Related Faith healing, Herbalism, Holistic treatment, Homeopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFP
Social Justice Death Penalty Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Movies black & white films
Orientation Straight
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? socially, like a chimney, daily, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, teetotaller
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views libertarian, republican, conservative
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, miss right, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Languages English
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service

My Photos
Wifeymaterials Image 0
Wifeymaterials Image 1
Wifeymaterials Image 2
Wifeymaterials Image 3
Wifeymaterials Image 4
Wifeymaterials Image 5
Wifeymaterials Image 6
Wifeymaterials Image 7
Wifeymaterials Image 8
Wifeymaterials Image 9
Wifeymaterials Image 10

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World