COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Passions Network Groups
The Online Dating Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Friends (88554) | Free Online Dating (73819) | Looking to Date (52882) | Online Chat (43045) | Something Relaxed (35971) | Marriage Minded (25947) | Seeking LTR (15975) | Friends Only (15652) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

WANTING2CARE

  • WANTING2CARE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'0"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION Acton, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WANTING2CARE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WANTING2CARE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Do you care to care?

Would you like to feel safe secure special & loved? Do you prefer simple over extravagant? Do you love nurturing a beautiful garden & enjoying nature? Have you prioritized tranquility & maintaining a healthy mind & slender body? Are you willing to share clear open honest communication? Would you appreciate equality in all aspects, seeking no more than you give? Would you love learning from & teaching your partner? Do you see & make the most of opportunities rather than always seeing obstacles & feeling entitled to more? Are you respectful of differences in others rather than expecting others to conform to your beliefs? Are you affectionate loyal playful responsible & filled with love to share with a reciprocal partner? I enjoy being helpful when my help is appreciated & not taken for granted. I appreciate balanced playfulness & responsibility. I appreciate subtleties in all areas & don't like feeling overwhelmed by extremes of any kind. I make the most of & fully enjoy what exists in a relationship rather than dwell on what could/should be. I'm a well-educated professional who cares about people. I love dogs but am very allergic to cats. I've always prioritized keeping myself healthy fit & trim. I've always dreamt of being in a relationship where both always feel safe secure & special; prioritizing respectful caring & openly educating each other without pushing our agenda on the other with 'shoulds/shouldn'ts' criticism demands or yelling. I don't offer empty promises to entice. I'm not what most women seek but I know the value of what I bring to a relationship. My moderate income isn't what most women expect. I'm agnostic though respectful of other beliefs (as long as those beliefs are also respectful of other respectful beliefs). Lacking cartilage in my knee limits certain types of physical activity though I still maintain my self-built home/farm alone & love hiking in nature. I have a wide range of interests & am willing to expand on them within my ability

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, nature, reading, science, computers, gardening
Body Type
fit, slender
Movies
drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Doctorate
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, democrat
Food Related
Mediterranean, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality
liberal, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, introvert
Individuality
farmer
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
air force, veteran
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Jazz, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking
Languages
English


Groups:
Free Online Dating ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR ; Something Interesting ; Something Relaxed





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening
Their Body Type
skinny, slender, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, disabled, fit
Movies
classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, action, romance, animation, black & white films, romantic comedy
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no, socially
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
introvert, thrifty, liberal, tree hugger, activist, loner, artistic, lover, frugal, fun loving, nerd, geek, professional, intellectual, romantic
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, mr. right
Gender
Female
Music
World, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation


WANTING2CARE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WANTING2CARE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WANTING2CARE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WANTING2CARE on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WANTING2CARE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WANTING2CARE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.