Profile Page For truthfulkt

Truthfulkt, 32 currently offline
map pin West Columbia, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking for you
I'm caring,loyal truthful, romantic. I love to travel and see new things and I love to talk walks and riding bikes. I'm kind of a computer nerd and a little gamer. I love children and I'm kind of a little kid at heart. I'm attractive to big women and older women too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, mockumentaries, action, westerns, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, clown, romantic, jock, loner, hipster, artistic, professional, nerd, intellectual, lover
Individuality werewolf, ninja, cougar lover, superhero, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, fun, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Turtle, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Punk, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style cornrows
Fitness & Sports working out, hiking, cycling, walking, football (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
Truthfulkt Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites