Profile Page For trinisugar

Trinisugar, 55 1 week ago
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

To Be Or Not To Be, One Must Decide
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music, reading, shopping
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Caribbean, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Spicy
Personality romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style short hair, afro
Fitness & Sports dancing, jogging
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type average
Movies romance, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single, separated, committed
Their Education Level some college, Master's Degree, some high school, Doctorate, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, Indian, Spicy, Soul Food, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese
Personality romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
They are looking for soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Turtles, Fish, Horse, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Classical, Hip Hop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Born Again

My Photos
Trinisugar Image 0
Trinisugar Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites