Profile Page For tmax1208

Tmax1208, 65 it's been a while
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking to meet new friends and maybe meet miss right on he
looking to meet new friends and maybe meet miss right on here I'm an easy going person and enjoy life to the up most. I enjoy reading, camping out doors, horse back riding, going to the beach. as a hobby I enjoy taken pictures of wild life and people I may meet. here is a little something I would like to share with who ever reads this profile. In order for one to be honest with others, they first have to look with in them self and be honest with in them self, only then can they be honest with others.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Food Related Italian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service marines
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, baseball, volleyball, skiing, bowling, dancing, scuba, snorkeling

My Photos
Tmax1208 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites