Profile Page For theoneofus

Theoneofus, 73 currently offline
map pin Worcester, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship couple, committed
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Fine Dining, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, lover, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service air force, reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports martial arts, walking, cycling
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites