Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For thegreybush

Thegreybush, 57 currently offline
map pin Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

looking for my other half
where are you? looking for my other half
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views republican, independent, conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Mexican, Omnivore, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, professional, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, lover
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Bird, Fish, Cats
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, walking
Health Related western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, faith healing, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Thegreybush Image 0
Thegreybush Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World