Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For tanner707

Tanner707, 55 2 weeks ago
map pin Santa Rosa, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Open mined male that works too much looking for opend minded female
I am very open minded, outgoing, spontaneous, Adventurous, and -------.

I have my own business and work very long hours. When I am not working I like to have fun at home or go see some live music, the outdoors, pretty much up for anything.
I also like to cook (yes I can cook)
I love giving warm oil massages, more than I like receiving them.
I am looking for an open minded female to chat with, get to know, and see where is goes from there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, target practice, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party, a total freak
Political Views independent
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, lover
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar lover, designer, freak, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, penpal, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service national guard
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, cycling, golf
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World