Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For srgrl

Srgrl, 46 1 week ago
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (6)

BBW newly Single
Met a guy on here, we had great chemistry and I loved him for 3 years. This weekend he let his parents break us up when I tried to have a private conversation with him. His parents didn't want me in their house because they interfeared when I asked if we could finish our argument privately. I could not tell him in front of them that my father told me he is dying. My mom had died within months of us dating. I didn't know how to tell him that we might be going through all of that again. After I went outside, he told me had been looking at rings and wanted me to live with him. I asked him where as I couldn't live there with his parents, they didn't want me inside. He said he didn't know. He walked in the house and they wouldn't let him back out. So I'm alone just in time for the holidays. My grad school roommate wants me to find a new place to live because it was ok when I was in a relationship and never around. She was hoping I'd move out when we got engaged. No engagement and she wants the place to herself. I'm batting a 1000. I would like to find someone genuine that means what he says, that can care for a woman, and isn't afraid to fight for whatever he believes in. Kinda feeling lost and need to find a new place, and maybe just someone who understands when it rains it pours. I'm honest and that's what got me in trouble with his parents I guess. I just couldn't have him neglecting me any more. I just needed to talk and a hug. Instead he fell asleep before 9pm without a hug, a kiss, or a word. I'm kinda lost at the moment and just really needed love. I loved unconditionally...Now I don't know what to do...and being the holidays and our anniversary time makes it more cruel. He couldn't be bothered to wish me well for the holidays, didn't care to hear that another family member died and dad is probably next. I went from being "loved" for 3 years, giving my all, to receiving the silent treatment I guess because mommy and daddy said so?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 255 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller

My Photos
Srgrl Image 0
Srgrl Image 1
Srgrl Image 2
Srgrl Image 3
Srgrl Image 4
Srgrl Image 5
Srgrl Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner






Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World