Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SPODROCKER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Sunday 18 March 2012

Nice comparison :p Yes, I'm doing an Access to University course, and the two subjects I've chosen f... [more]


Sunday 18 March 2012

Fantasy :) It has some romance, and I'm playing around with some post-apocalyptic settings, but most... [more]

Other places to find me:

    SPODROCKER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Friday 18 May 2012
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

looking for someone

I am a 22 year old single ex-student, Who is fun loving, compassionate, intelligent, hard working, creative and understanding. I hope that I'm able to find someone who shares my passions and vice versa.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
comic relief, class clown
Political Views
liberal, progressive, the liberal democrats (uk), green party
Food Related
Omnivore, Italian, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Indian, Organic, French, Thai, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Sushi
liberal, romantic, intellectual, geek, nerd, fun loving, pirate, clown, extrovert
superhero, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Rock, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, hiking, swimming

Friends ; Free Online Dating ; Looking to Date

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SPODROCKER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPODROCKER

Last forum posts of SPODROCKER on Passions Network


Topic: Hello
I'm new here, joining up at the advice of a friend. I'm really just looking for some new friends.

Current Favorite Books for SPODROCKER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPODROCKER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner