Profile Page For snowcatman

Snowcatman, 54 3 weeks ago
map pin Hanford, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

open minded looking for the like.
I am quiet, curious and serious. I cook clean and play. I like to go camping, and geocaching. I am a couch potato and like to play online games on my pc, xbox, wii, and playstation. Yet i get out and use manners and play like the rest of the human world. A little beach ball I like to cuddle up to a fire while in a blizzard condition and watch mother nature do her worst. I like to listen, comfort and fix what i can. I am family oriented and a father of three. thank you for reading thus far. Give me time and you will know me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, nature, photography, robotics, science, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Dog, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, swimming, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Snowcatman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites