Profile Page For smokinvan

Smokinvan, 49 1 week ago
map pin Vancouver, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Smokers wanted
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, wine tasting, photography, travel, music, gardening
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies horror, drama, comedy, steamy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? chain smoker, like a chimney, daily, cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality intellectual, conservative, professional
Individuality beard, stache, tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for something interesting, fun, friends only
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, running
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, athletic
Orientation gay
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney
Do they drink? daily, socially
They are looking for friends - with benefits
Gender Male

My Photos
Smokinvan Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites