Profile Page For smiley88

Smiley88, 66 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am interested in meeting a quality woman for a long-term relationship, and maybe more. I prefer the company of a woman who is playful, opinionated, laughs a lot, and is easygoing. I do not have a fixed idea of what that woman should be like. There are too many possible combinations. If you have kids, it's not a problem for me. I like kids!I would like to know a less-than-perfect woman who would be my best friend, my lover and my partner, to share our fantasies, and to enjoy together the finest that life has to offer. I would like a relationship based on love, friendship, mutual respect, loyalty and equality.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, music, dancing, gardening, movies
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Smiley88 Image 0
Smiley88 Image 1
Smiley88 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites