Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For simplyenuff

Simplyenuff, 44 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for A Warrior
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Comfort
Personality professional, activist, intellectual, playa hater
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, separated, single - never married
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World