Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For simms

Simms, 57 currently offline
map pin Abbeville, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

A new start
A new start
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, horror, action, drama, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, conservative, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover, ninja, werewolf, superhero, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in march
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, bodybuilding, jogging, basketball, baseball, football (International), rugby, hockey, wrestling, volleyball, skiing, martial arts, handball, snowboarding, scuba, tai chi, archery
Languages Italian, Chinese

My Photos
Simms Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World