Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For sharevan

Sharevan, 75 currently offline
map pin Kelowna, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, target practice, reading, photography, horseback riding
Body Type athletic
Movies drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean
Personality romantic
Individuality actor
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Jazz, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, martial arts, weightlifting, yoga, working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages German, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Sharevan Image 0
Sharevan Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World