Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For sexyalisa

Sexyalisa, 39 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Hey guys.

I am Alisa, I am 25 and live in Chicago. I am a very sexy and fully transitioned and 100% passable post op MTF transexual. Would love to meet straight guys between who are 18 - 35, sexy, athletic/muscular build (have a 6 or 8 pack? move to the front of the line please.), smart, and romantic. I'm totally passable and you will not have any problem being seen with me, besides, if I say so myself, I am total arm candy! Work for an airline during the day, work as a dancer at night. I have a great body and take care of myself. I feel (rather, I KNOW) that I am a very sexy and very smart girl and I deserve the same in the guys I date. If interested, hit me up. White guys, black guys, latino guys...all good.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, fit, supermodel
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Indian
Personality geek, playa, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, preppy, professional, fun loving, nerd, activist
I'm looking for travel companion, mr. right now, mr. right, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out
Their Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality mohawk, piercings, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World