Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For serena2012xxxx

Serena2012xxxx, 30 currently offline
map pin Abbotsford, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

romantic
romantic my favourite colour is pink. I have a very close best friend named Amy and we are very close. She is like a sister to me. I love singing and listenting to music on my ipod. my favourite movie is the hangovers. I love pokemon. I like comedy movies. I love my friends. I want someone who will respect me , treat me right, someone who won't leave me after the first few weeks. Someone who will truly love me for who i am and love me for both my looks and my personality. Someone who is extremely romantic and who loves cuddles, I love being hugged, kissed on the forehead. Someone who wil take it slow at first and know that when i'm nervous he will slow down for me. Someone who has

experience in relationships. Someone who loves me and really really likes me and never breaks a promise and will always be my boyfriend and never ever leave me, reak my heart, lie to me dump me. i never want someone who is a player, cheater, or a lier, idont want someone who uses me either for money or anything like that. iwnat someone extremely nice. someone who loves to play the electric guitar and who will sing songs about me and sing them to me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 50 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, supermodel, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Always Dieting
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, punk, flirt, romantic, lover, fashionista, hipster, artistic
Individuality psychic, vampire, superhero, artist, designer
Religious Views Scientology
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Pets Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, wrestling, bowling, handball, dancing, rock climbing, skateboarding, aerobics, pole dancing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, video games, weather
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Other
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, only blood
They currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related Comfort
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for dating, soulmate
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style emo, layered
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, diving, handball, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, working out, wrestling, aerobics, archery, bodybuilding, bowling
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World