Serapheclipse, 37 it's been a while
Warrensburg, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Sups. I'm me. You're you.
Sups. I'm me. You're you. Sups. For real. I dig stuffs. Got a lot of descriptions to fill out. So this is what you get for right now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color gray
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, home body
Food Related Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Carnivore, Organic, Thai, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Techno, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, World, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Punk, Rock, Trance
Hair Style long hair, layered, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, jogging, rock climbing, pilates, rugby, archery, wrestling, weightlifting, gymnastics, fencing, martial arts, snowboarding, tai chi, aerobics, skateboarding
No Videos!

My Photos
Serapheclipse Image 0
Serapheclipse Image 1
Serapheclipse Image 2
Serapheclipse Image 3
Serapheclipse Image 4
Serapheclipse Image 5
Serapheclipse Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner