Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For sandman58

Sandman58, 66 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Knight seeks Lady to ride upon my Steel Horse
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort
Personality pirate, lover, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, dating, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service veteran, army
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), football (International), dancing, rock climbing
Health Related diabetic, herbalism

My Photos
Sandman58 Image 0
Sandman58 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World