Sageoftime, 37 it's been a while
Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Heart Sutra!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, history, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, nature, reading, science, television, video games, weather
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic
Personality activist, clown, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, clairvoyant, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
Sageoftime Image 0
Sageoftime Image 1
Sageoftime Image 2
Sageoftime Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner