Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For rolltideboi

Rolltideboi, 47 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Are You The One????!!!!
Are You The One????!!!! I am a romantic that believes in true love. I am looking for my soulmate. I want a partner and a friend. I want someone to share my everyday life with. I am looking for "FOREVER" just like Shrek.... lol. I am attracted to business professional types. I am looking for someone who is serious about finding happiness. i am a hard lover but can be as gentle as you need me to be. I appear very thuggish but i adore classical music and museums and art. I am very educated but a thug on the outside but a geek on the inside. My sister jokes "i am the squarest kid she knows on the inside even though i look like a thug" I am hoping to find a friend and build it into more. i want to take time and get to know you very well. i like femme girls that are passionate and loyal. I want a partner who understands intimacy and knows that trust is at the center of it. Relationships are hard work, but they're worth it for the right person. We donot have to like all the same things, i am willing to take interest in the things you like and grow with you & hope u will do the same. I am looking for my RAIN -- because i like rain far more than sunshine....

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."
— Marilyn Monroe
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romance
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort
Personality fun loving, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation, miss right, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Punk, Soul, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Looking for
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, brown, blue, black
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Their Education Level college grad, some college, post-Graduate, currently in college
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, flirt
Personality liberal, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Female

My Photos
Rolltideboi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World