Rocknrye1965, 57 it's been a while
Abbottsford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a companion/partner/new best-friend...
Seeking a companion/partner/new best-friend... Hi, I'm Joe As my title says, I'm looking for a companion, partner, new best-friend in life. I've a lot to bring to a relationship and am looking for someone in which to share in it with. I'm a musician/performer and love many styles of music ranging from Classical to Modern to Alternative. I enjoy: Camping, canoeing and riding my Harley sometimes to the middle of nowhere and then deciding whether to turn around and go home or just find a nice place right there to spend the night or more. If interested please feel free to write me, if you wish. I'm in the FlatRock area south of Metro Airport. You can also IM me at Yahoo:
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, steamy
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship married, couple, committed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Internet
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone, with pets, with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views green party, not interested in politics, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, fun loving, introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality tattoos, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Fish, Tribbles
Gender Male, Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney
Do they drink? daily, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Not Sure
No Videos!

My Photos
Rocknrye1965 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner