Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For renocasino252

Renocasino252, 36 2 weeks ago
map pin Nashville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Last boue king
I'm just simply looking for a lasting love, from a honest loyal person who's also looking for a long-lasting monogamous relationship unlike the unnatural times and conditions of today's new relationships and monogamy. I have more of a older vibe and values when it comes to romance and love.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Acting, Bible study, Board games, Chess, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Hunting, Internet, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Science, Sculpting, Sewing, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Travel, Wine tasting
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action, Animation, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Education Level Some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Political Views Conservative, Independent, Not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality Artistic, Entrepreneur, Extrovert, Flirt, Free spirit, Fun loving, Intellectual, Introvert, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty
Individuality Actor, Artist, Designer, Goatee, Tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Fun, Miss right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style Dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Golf, Hiking, Swimming, Weightlifting, Working out, Aerobics
Health Related Faith healing, Herbalism, Holistic treatment
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World