Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For rella24

Rella24, 36 currently offline
map pin All, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

What i would like
what i would like i would like to find a woman who i could be best friends with and casual friendship. i want them to keep it secret but be ok with it if later we want to show it. i want a women who is great with kids. loving, caring, fun, outdoor lover, camper, fisher, snow lover, pet friendly. cuddle buddy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Orientation lesbian
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, wine tasting, horseback riding, baking, shopping, reading, cooking & recipes, pole dancing, dancing, fishing, gardening
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, action, romantic comedy, classics
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel, brown, green, blue
Hair Color blond, red, light brown, dark brown, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Executive / Management, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? wine
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Mexican
Personality fashionista, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Catholic, Christian
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Military Service marines, reserves, navy, national guard, army
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style long hair, bob cut, curly, layered, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports jogging, working out, walking, swimming, snowboarding, skiing, pole dancing

My Photos
Rella24 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World