Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For quinn67

Quinn67, 57 currently offline
map pin Sarasota, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (4)

Serious. Playful. Inquisitive. Kind.
Seattle transplant to Florida during the pandemic. Former military, looking forward to knee surgery so I can get back to camping, hiking & exploring again. Until then I expand my world with amateur writing, photography & voice acting (on hitrecord website). I love taking pictures of random things I find beautiful. I think type of decay are lovely. I like to document my thoughts, that sometimes turn into poetry or short stories. I write mainly for myself, but like to collaborate too. I'm more comfortable with honest, unmasked communication. I don't mind bluntness, as long as it doesn't come from an angry place. I have a kind, compassionate and (sometimes) intense spirit. My ADD can cause my filter to disappear once in a while, but mainly in a loving, honest way. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I respect others' beliefs, and love spirited, respectful conversation. Divorced in 2019 and moving a LOT slower toward connections at the moment. I definitely need a mental/emotional connection and would prefer to be friends and know the ins & outs of you before thinking of anything more. There are deep friendships that become equally desirable (Anam Cara).

I would love to connect w/someone who is willing to be known, and interested in knowing me as well. Who is into conversations below surface level. Possibly one who shares my love of creativity in any medium. Can be intensely absorbed in a song, movie or book that we can share ideas about. (I love speaking through song recommendations, if that makes sense, and getting to know you through them. I'm a wanna-be gamer girl, so if you can teach me to play w/out wanting to throw the controller thru the wall that would be awesome. I'm always interested in things, so you're interests may be interesting to me, I'd love to hear about them.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, music, movies, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual, Demisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship monogamous, divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, romantic, introvert, free spirit, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, World, Techno, Soul, Ska, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera
Hair Style curly, long hair
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Orchid, Sensitive

My Photos
Quinn67 Image 0
Quinn67 Image 1
Quinn67 Image 2
Quinn67 Image 3
Quinn67 Image 4
Quinn67 Image 5
Quinn67 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World