Prissymidnight, 41 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Lovely & Dark
Lovely & Dark I am very much a free spirit. I often go where the wind takes me all in the name of adventure. I prefer taking a walk on the eccentric side. Within my realm there is a very high need of music, art, silliness, passion, and a strong desire to discovery, etc. Difficulty in summarizing oneself in a little box is that the space runs out quickly. I am interested in others who have similar interests as myself. Particularly in the music and art world. Pure open-minded, creative, life loving people are what I seek.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore
Personality professional, romantic, intellectual, lover, flirt, fun loving, nerd
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, reading, photography, music, movies, dancing, computers, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, thick
Movies indie, sci-fi, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, black, green, brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Legal Services, Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Sushi
Personality playa hater, flirt, geek, nerd, professional, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality vampire, beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, soulmate
Military Service army, air force, coast guard, marines, navy
Pets Dogs, Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Metal
Hair Style mohawk, shaved head, spiky, long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Prissymidnight Image 0
Prissymidnight Image 1
Prissymidnight Image 2
Prissymidnight Image 3
Prissymidnight Image 4
Prissymidnight Image 5
Prissymidnight Image 6
Prissymidnight Image 7
Prissymidnight Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner