Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For petergilet

Petergilet, 82 currently offline
map pin Perth City, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

passion
passion i am looking for people who feel passionately about things like politics, love and religion.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican, democrat, socialist, green party, liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality intellectual
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Opera, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Languages French, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books
Movies action, comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Buddhist
They are looking for penpal, mr. right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Classical, Chamber, Choir, Country, Dance, Folk
Health Related meditation, western medicine, naturopathy

My Photos
Petergilet Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World