Close ×



Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Passions Network Groups

Friends (48899) | Free Online Dating (39823) | Looking to Date (32001) | Online Chat (22750) | Something Relaxed (18796) | Marriage Minded (16000) | Seeking LTR (10175) | Looking For Fun Dates (8137) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

PAZKUSWOLF

  • PAZKUSWOLF Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PAZKUSWOLF has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAZKUSWOLF has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Wiccan Wolf

Looking to talk. Not much else at the moment. My plate is already overflowing no need to add more to it. I stay busy doing one thing or another. Wiccan. I don't consider myself goth, emo, or punk. I listen to a wide variety of music, from country to death metal. I am me. EPT is the home base for now. I love art in all its forms and glory from music to books, sketching to writing. I do a little bit of everything draw, paint, write, cook, and game.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, computers, cosplay, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sports, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigars, pipe
Do you drink?
liquor, socially
I currently live
with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Pescetarian, Sushi
Personality
tree hugger, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, loner
Individuality
artist, freak, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, roommate
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, rock climbing, walking, working out, yoga
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PAZKUSWOLF's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PAZKUSWOLF*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAZKUSWOLF

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PAZKUSWOLF on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAZKUSWOLF

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAZKUSWOLF

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.