Profile Page For oneliacardwell

Oneliacardwell, 29 currently offline
map pin Fort Polk, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Hi, I'm Onelia.
Hi, I'm Onelia.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, photography, music, hunting, horseback riding, dancing, shopping, cruises, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Profession Medical / Health Services, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality romantic, redneck, preppy, lover, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, artistic, activist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Country, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style curly, straightened, straight, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports volleyball, walking, working out
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Oneliacardwell Image 0
Oneliacardwell Image 1
Oneliacardwell Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites