Profile Page For neilc350

Neilc350, 56 Online
map pin Long Island, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

My name is Neil. I am a kind caring and considerate man looking for a long term and fulfilling relationship. I am adventurous and would like to share my life with the right woman. I have M.S, I enjoy movies and great food. I’m at a point in my life where I’d like to focus on travel, and taking it easy, and really enjoying everyday. Honesty is important to me, I have a good sense of humour, I’m easy going. I'm in a wheelchair but I don’t let that stop me. If you are looking for someone with my qualities, then please message me so we can get to know each other. I would really love to hear from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, computers, music
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level post-Graduate
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Hair Color black, dark brown
Relationship divorced
Gender Female

My Photos
Neilc350 Image 0
Neilc350 Image 1
Neilc350 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites