Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For nasbrown1

Nasbrown1, 55 3 weeks ago
map pin Manchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Captivating blend of mystery creativity and depth
Someone wiht a unique sense of style, perhaps drawn to the dark allure of gothic aesthetics reflecting her appreciation for the unconventinal and the artistic.

In her own pursuits she might be a creative soul herself, finding solace and expression in various forms of art or music, her taste in music likely spars a wide ranfe, just like mine.

A woman who values phsycial well-being like myself she understands the importance of a balanced lifestyl, enjoying the benefits of staying active and striving to maintain a relatively healthy life.while also indiulging in the occasional treat with a sense of humor.

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, dancing, killing zombies, magic, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown, white / gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, free spirit, geek, intellectual, introvert, white trash
Individuality artist, nudist, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Dogs, Iguana, Monkey, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World