Musicmagic, 64 it's been a while
Ontario, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Music Industry Professional
For more about me see my other Passion Network sites.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies action, romantic comedy, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Organic
Personality romantic, tree hugger, lover, artistic, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance
My Sign i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, World, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Chamber, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Opera, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, dancing, swimming, hiking, surfing, cycling
Health Related meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner