Minac, 53 1 week ago
Aisholt, M3, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

friendly guy
friendly guy Hi Quiet homebody, country loving guy, I enjoy long walks on the hills and along the coast. I like good food, and miss conversation. seeks similarly minded lady For committed relations
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Food Related Indian, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality conservative, fun loving, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Jazz, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Minac Image 0
Minac Image 1
Minac Image 2
Minac Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner