Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For mie2023

Mie2023, 24 3 weeks ago
map pin Davao, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Honest and well mannered man.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, manga, bible study, baking, reading, science
Body Type fit, skinny, average
Movies romance, horror, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, frugal, free spirit, conservative, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+, undetectable
I'm looking for fun, soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Cat
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Country, Gospel, Rap, Classical, Christian Rock, Choir
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Languages Tagalog, English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World