MARZ201

  • MARZ201 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MARZ201 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

My Description

Looking for a friends

Women I'd like white girls from the western Akron, OH area. I like to read, play video games, and occasionally Watch MoviesTV. I am looking for a girl who wants to be hugged and kisses alot. She should be at least 26 years old. She can be average-sized, a BBW, or an SSBBW. She must be openminded and able to drive. Geeks should be a turn on for her

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, disabled
Movies
indie, animation, horror, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Japanese, Italian
Personality
geek, introvert, thrifty
Individuality
artist, cougar lover
Religious Views
Christian, Deist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat, Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Classical, Rock
Fitness & Sports
working out, baseball, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English, German


Groups:
Friends ; Free Online Dating ; Looking to Date



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, hazel, black
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality
artistic, flirt, frugal, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional, redneck, total slacker
Individuality
artist, cougar
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Deist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship
Pets
Cat, Cats, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Opera, R and B
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, bun, comb over, curly, french braid, french twist, perm, ponytail, rattail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, working out


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MARZ201*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of MARZ201 on Passions Network

1

Topic: Does anyone use IM or e-mail often?
I've noticed that I very seldomly get replies to messages...

2

Topic: Hi from Akron, OH
Hey, Hey, While not new here, I never posted in the...

Current Favorite Books for MARZ201

Current Favorite Video Games for MARZ201

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon


























Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.