LOVINGOWL

  • LOVINGOWL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LOVINGOWL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LOVINGOWL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

Yes? This is dog.

Yes? This is dog. I'm Rebekah and I know exactly what I want to be in life, happy. I strive everyday to see the beauty in every little thing, even though I sometimes fail. I love opera and music of all types. I strive to learn more everyday and to make everyone happy. I have Celiac, which I am thankful for because it lead me to the lifestyle I lead now. I eat a hunter/gatherer diet and play lots of sports. I love to make music and to teach, although I don't think I'll ever be a teacher, not enough patients. I'm a little hot-headed at times but I get over it quickly. I'm just a bit naive so please don't use that against me. And I write, seems everyone does these days. I enjoy writing poems, songs, novels, and jou
alistic style articles. I'm trying to pioneer a new way of giving news called "Free Writing." This is the concept that the news is given in the style of a novel with several countering characters with differing points of view and perspective. Ohh! And random fact, my favorite color is orange. I long to travel and I love to volunteer. I grew up in the Appalachian Mountains so I really would

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, voluptuous
Movies
indie, horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green
Hair Color
auburn, blond, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal, libertarian, conservative, green party, independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, Thai, Mediterranean, Sushi, Indian, Gluten-free Diet, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese
Personality
activist, liberal, nerd, jock, loner, type a, redneck, fun loving, flirt, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, geek, thrifty, punk, intellectual, preppy, introvert, extrovert, tree hugger, dominatrix
Individuality
vampire, superhero, pirate at heart, ninja, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, penpal
My Sign
i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Tribbles, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Indie, Post Rock, Reggae, Punk, Death Metal, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Folk, Jazz, Rock, Funk, Bluegrass, Gospel, Karaoke, Screamo, Chamber, Hard Rock, Metal, Techno, Choir, Hardcore, Motown, Trance, Classical, Heavy Metal, Opera, Christian Rock, World, Country, House, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
emo, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail, straight, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, football (U.S.), martial arts, basketball, hiking, baseball, dancing, football (International), rock climbing, archery, soccer (U.S.), aerobics, yoga, cycling, tennis, wrestling, parkour
Health Related
minor dietary issues, detoxing


Groups:
Online Chat ; Friends ; Looking to Date



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LOVINGOWL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOVINGOWL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOVINGOWL on Passions Network

1

Topic: Yes. This is Dog.
Hi y'all! I'm Rebekah and I'm pretty awesome. Yup....

Current Favorite Books for LOVINGOWL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOVINGOWL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon


























Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.