Lglenn, 35 it's been a while
Topeka, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

In Short... I enjoy playing video games and reading comics. But I still love to be outside. I absolutely love riding my motorcycle with friends and family. I just finished working full-time for the military, and now I'm finally going back to school for Business Management with a focus in Human Resources, at Kansas University. I love to work with people. I'm usually quiet for about the first 5 minutes of meeting someone then I'm a very social person. After 4 years of trying to attend Comic-Con International, I finally got tickets to go this year, which I'm super excited. Any other questions just ask!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Spicy, Sushi, Chinese, Japanese
Personality nerd
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service national guard
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner