Kellyisbrujah, 44

currently offline
map pin

Warren, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hey you. Yeah YOU!
Wouldn't you like to find out more about me? If you do, send me a message... These question answer boxes don't do anyone justice. I would assume that you could try to describe yourself but what good will it do. Anyone and everyone will find out who you are and what you are like by having a conversation. You know, the first impression that everyone makes, how you'll either like or dislike a person within the first few minutes. So, like I said, want to find out more, send me a message...
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality tree hugger, unconventional, coffeeholic, flirt, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, total slacker
Individuality brony, paranormal believer, pegasister, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, penpal
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Trans Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Languages English, Pig Latin
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous