Katmtl76, 46 it's been a while
Laval, 10, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Be yourself
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Comfort, Vegan
Personality lover, nerd, fun loving, professional, loner, tree hugger, artistic
Individuality clairvoyant, werewolf, ninja, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Soul, Rap
Hair Style long hair, straightened, curly, bun
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, walking, jogging, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Katmtl76 Image 0
Katmtl76 Image 1
Katmtl76 Image 2
Katmtl76 Image 3
Katmtl76 Image 4
Katmtl76 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner