Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For jessicavm04

Jessicavm04, 33 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (2)

We only live once, got to make it worth it!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, red
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Italian, Thai, Sushi
Personality professional, lover, romantic, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Ska, Choir, Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Indie, Classical
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, brown, blue, black, green, hazel
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke? only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine, liquor, like a fish
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, anti-social, social butterfly
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Trance, Pop, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal, Choir, Alternative Rock
Languages Spanish, English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Jessicavm04 Image 0
Jessicavm04 Image 1
Jessicavm04 Image 2
Jessicavm04 Image 3
Jessicavm04 Image 4
Jessicavm04 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World